Õpetajad

Klaveriosakond
———————-
Õie Aruoja – klaver (oiearuoja@hot.ee)
Taimi Geraštšenko – klaver (taimige@gmail.com)
Pille Otsus – klaver (pille.otsus@gmail.com)
Inge Peters – klaver (ingepeters6@gmail.com)
Ülle Noormägi – kontsertmeister (ynoormagi@gmail.com)

Keelpilliosakond
———————-
Hiie Taks – viiul, vioola, kammerorkester (hiie.taks@gmail.com)
Svetlana Alp – viiul (svetaalp@gmail.com)
Margit Haamer – viiul (margit.haamer@mail.ee)
Kirke Roosaar – tšello

Kitarriosakond
———————-
Reigo Tõnisson – kitarr (reigo.tonisson@gmail.com)
Ainar Toit – kitarr (ainartoit@gmail.com)

Akordioniosakond
———————-
Mare Kilk – akordion (marekilk65@gmail.com)

Puhkpilliosakond
———————-
Birgit Matson – klarnet, saksofon (birgit.matson@gmail.com)
Urmas Mägi – saksofon, vaskpillid (urmas.magi3@gmail.com)
Teele Vihmann – flööt (teele@flute.ee)
Kai-Riin Kont – flööt (kairiin.kont@gmail.com)
Ilja Šarapov – löökpill (sharapov80@gmail.com)

Üldained
———————-
Tuuli Jukk – rütmika, eelkool (tuulitubli@hot.ee)
Pille Otsus – solfedžo (pille.otsus@gmail.com)
Reet Sester – solfedžo (sester.reet@gmail.com)
Aleksander Kossatkin – muusikalugu (vants1@hot.ee)
Urmas Mägi – muusikalugu (urmas.magi3@gmail.com)